• News

Thomas Müller jersey for a good cause

Now on Ebay.

Until 10th of December an original jersey of Thomas Müller can be bought on Ebay for the benefit of the non-profit association “Steirer mit Herz”.

The end of the year and the pre-Christmas period are also the time for the International Football Camps Styria, to give something back to society. This year an auction will be held to raise money for a good cause. An original jersey signed by Thomas Müller – FC Bayern Munich played a friendly match organised by IFCS against Paris Saint-Germain in Klagenfurt this summer – can now be bought at an auction on Ebay. Until the end of the auction on the 10th of December a hopefully stately sum will be reached, which will then be handed over to the non-profit association “Steirer mit Herz”.

“This campaign is wonderful and a matter of the heart for us, because with the net proceeds of the auction, Christmas presents for sick and needy children in Styria will be bought and personally handed over by us”, Marcel Resch, founder of “Steirer mit Herz”, reveals for what the money will be used.

“At the end of a successful year I would like to give something back – that is a personal concern for me. The proceeds from our auction will give disadvantaged children a Merry Christmas”, says Kian Walizadeh, IFCS Managing Director.

From now on you can reach the auction under: http://bit.ly/IFCS-Charity

Photo: Jürgen Radspieler

• News

Thomas Müller-Trikot für den guten Zweck

Ab sofort auf Ebay.

Bis 10. Dezember kann auf Ebay ein Original-Trikot von Thomas Müller zugunsten des Vereins Steirer mit Herz ersteigert werden.

Das Jahresende und die Vorweihnachtszeit ist auch für die International Football Camps Styria, kurz IFCS, die Zeit, um der Gesellschaft etwas zurückzugeben. Heuer wird mit einer Versteigerung Geld für den guten Zweck gesammelt. Ein Original-Trikot von Thomas Müller mit Unterschrift – der FC Bayern München absolvierte im Sommer in Klagenfurt ein von IFCS organisiertes Vorbereitungs-Spiel gegen Paris Saint-Germain – ist ab 30. November auf Ebay zu ersteigern. Bis zum Ende der Versteigerung am 10. Dezember soll dann eine hoffentlich stattliche Summe erreicht werden, die anschließend an den Verein „Steirer mit Herz“ übergeben wird.

„Wir finden diese Aktion grandios und eine Herzenssache, denn mit dem Reinerlös der Versteigerung werden Weihnachtsgeschenke für kranke und hilfsbedürftige Kinder in der Steiermark gekauft und persönlich von uns übergeben“, verrät Marcel Resch, Gründer von „Steirer mit Herz“, wofür das Geld verwendet wird.

„Am Ende eines erfolgreichen Jahres möchte ich etwas zurückgeben – das ist ein persönliches Anliegen für mich. Der Erlös unserer Versteigerung wird benachteiligten Kindern ein schönes Weihnachtsfest ermöglichen“, freut sich Kian Walizadeh, IFCS-Geschäftsführer.

Die Versteigerung erreichen Sie ab sofort unter: http://bit.ly/IFCS-Charity 

Foto: Jürgen Radspieler