• News

FC Bayern Munich coach trains with the football academy in Kapfenberg

Christopher Loch was a guest at the Falkenhorst for two days.

Coach and sports psychologist Christopher Loch from the youth department of the German record champion FC Bayern Munich visited the Falkenhorst this week and worked with the academy players of KSV 1919 on September 25th and 26th.

Christopher Loch was on the road with world champion and Bavarian legend Klaus Augenthaler in China and America during the last months and at the end Kapfenberg was also on the list of the sympathic Bayern coach. Loch visited the Kapfenberg Academy and trained with the young falcons of the years 2001 to 2004.

The main focus of the training sessions was the training of the possession of the ball. Academy manager Franz Untergrabner and Academy coaches Karl Heinz Kubesch and Werner Streibl received first-hand valuable tips and advices as well as many insights into the training concept at FC Bayern.

“For the players the last days were an absolute highlight – the young falcons were enthusiastic about the Bavarian coach and obviously had a lot of fun! It was a great experience for all involved”, Karl Heinz Kubesch from KSV 1919 looks back satisfied. “The persons in charge of our academy will stay in contact with Christopher Loch and are already looking forward to seeing him again. At this point we would like to thank Christopher Loch and also IFCS, who made the training with the Bayern coach possible.”

• News

FC Bayern München-Coach trainiert mit Kapfenberger Akademie

Zwei Tage lang war Christopher Loch im Falkenhorst zu Gast.

Trainer und Sportpsychologe Christopher Loch von der Nachwuchsabteilung des deutschen Rekordmeisters FC Bayern München beehrte in dieser Woche den Falkenhorst und arbeitete am 25. und 26. September mit den Akademiespielern des KSV 1919.

Christopher Loch war in den letzten Monaten gemeinsam mit Weltmeister und Bayern-Legende Klaus Augenthaler in China und Amerika unterwegs und zum Abschluss stand auch Kapfenberg auf der Liste des sympathischen Bayern-Trainers. Loch besichtigte die Kapfenberger Akademie und trainierte mit den Jungfalken der Jahrgänge 2001 bis 2004.

Schwerpunkt der Trainingseinheiten war die Schulung des Ballbesitz. Akademieleiter Franz Untergrabner und die Akademie-Trainer Karl Heinz Kubesch und Werner Streibl erhielten aus erster Hand wertvolle Tipps und Ratschläge sowie viele Einblicke, wie die Trainingsgestaltung beim FC Bayern aussieht.

„Für die Spieler waren die letzten Tage ein absolutes Highlight – die Jungfalken waren vom Bayern-Trainer begeistert und hatten sichtlich Spaß an der Sache! Es war ein großartiges Erlebnis für alle Beteiligten“, blickt Karl Heinz Kubesch vom KSV 1919 zufrieden zurück. „Die Verantwortlichen unserer Akademie bleiben mit Christopher Loch weiter in Kontakt und freuen sich schon jetzt auf ein Wiedersehen. An dieser Stelle nochmal einen herzlichen Dank an Trainer Christopher Loch und auch an IFCS, die das Training mit dem Bayern-Trainer ermöglicht haben.“